59th Cyber Security Awareness Program for Sashinagar High School Chitwan, Nepal

Chitwan, Nepal, Janauary 28, 2017 - Cyber Security International at Shashinagar High School Chitwan.

The program has been sponsored by Krishna Prasad Regmi who is also the president of Chori Pariyojana, Nepal. Recently, he is in Belgium. He is one of the kind hearted person who has always been there for supporting and helping the people of the nation. Mr. Regmi has lunched Chori Project education program in Nepal’s ruler area, Belgium citizens have been involved on the project. He has proved by contributing and supporting in various social works and helped financially in various fields and organization of Nepal . As he is always there for the betterment and upliftment of the nation.

Firstly, the concept of Cyber Security Awareness in Nepal has been conceptualized by Prof. Dr. Ramhari Subedi who lives in Washington DC and also he is the founder president of www.dcnepal.com and the first appointed Cyber Security Advisor of Central Department of Nepal Police. The organization has been launching its awareness campaign nationwide as well as it has been conducting the program internationally. The program has been conducted in Kathmandu, Jhapa, Chitwan and Tanahau.

The CSI's awareness generating program; basic level training program has been conducted at Sashinagar High School, Chitwan. The program was handled by the coordinater for Chitwan and Western Nepal Pooja Gurung, Trainer Nirma Jamarkatel, and Paras Poudel with first and second phase presentation including the slide show about cyber crime, creating user account, email setting, facebook setting, find myphone, wifi setting, file locker etc. Ultimately, the teachers and participants have given the positive feedback after the end of the program and they told they were benefitted and said that they were aware about all those securities and crimes.

The participants in the program are as follows:

Punnya Prasad Adhikari
Rabindra Sapkota
Subas Mahato
Laxman Kandel
Sabita Subedi
Prabin Gurung
Manish Gurung
Bishnu Ranabhat
Arjun Shrestha
Sandip Magar
Prakash Busal
Pryash Gurung
Anil Ale Magar
Bini Gurung
Samjhana Khanal
Yan Maya Gurung
Mamata K.C
Alisha Shahi
Anti Maya Gurung
Samip Gurung
Man Maya Gurung
Ghanu Gurung
Sahanshla Shrestha
Punam Regmi
Monika Gurung
Nishal Thakuri
Padam Gurung
Ramesh Mahoto
Kritan Dhakal
Tokman Gurung
Bipana Shrestha
Tulsi Chhetri
Aarati Gurung
Muna Tamang
Pabitra Karki
Sabina Gharti Magar
Deewani Gurung
Bipana Bhandari
Prakriti Adhikari
Kumari Gurung
Sapana Magar
Smriti Gurung
Sandhya Blone
Roshani Kafle
Binita Tamang
Rashmi Tamang
Pabitra Nepali
Puja Gurung
Pancha Maya Gurung
Bandana Sapkota
Apsara Bhandari
Sumitra Rana Magar
Anjali Kumal
Bina G.C
Sunita Pariyar
Binisha Thakuri
Ebina Adhikari
Dikshya Gajmer
Deewani Gurung
Deepak Gurung